SGM Big Bear High School Education Foundation
Mini-Grants for Educators
Scholarships For Graduates
Events and Fundraisers
Board & Committees
Ways to Become Involved
Contact The Foundation
After School Programs
Board of Directors
  • Neal Waner, President
  • Sandie Proctor, Treasurer
  • Barbara Boucher, Executive Director
  • Deb Amburgey, Board Member
  • Carrie Boucher, Board Member
  • Cathy Fulton, Board Member
  • Loren Hafen, Board Member
  • Steve Hirschler, Board Member
  • Richard Kun, Board Member
  • Steve Mihaylo, Board Member
  • Nicole Natzic, Board Member
  • Ron Peavy, Board Member
  • Russ Reynolds, Board Member
  • Debra Sarkisian, Board Member
  • Al Waner, Board Member
Key Contacts

Scholarship/Awards: Russ Reynolds
Programs: Laura Bulrice
Before/After School Program: Debra Sarkisian
Alumni E-Newsletter: Al Waner
Public Relations: Tony Kerst
Finance/Investing: Neal Waner
Website/Technology: Zoltan Bircsak
| Home | About the Foundation | Newsletter | Sponsors |
SGM/BBHS Educational Foundation
Box 1529
Big Bear Lake, CA 92315
©2002-2019 SGM Big Bear High School Education Foundation